Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

HDLC Staff & Commission Contacts

General Contact Information

1300 Perdido St, 7th floor
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hours of Operation:
Monday–Thursday  
8:00am–5:00pm 
Friday: 8:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m. 

Phone(504) 658-7040
 

Applications

HDLC Building Plans Examiners review and approve all work to the exterior of buildings located in a historic    district. Each plans examiner covers several historic districts. You may email them applications or questions.  If you do not know your district, click here.

For applications in

  • Algiers Point
  • Irish Channel
  • Garden District
  • St.Charles Avenue
  • Lower Garden District
  • Lafayette Square
  • Warehouse District

Please contact Anna Pernas, Building Plans Examiner, acpernas@nola.gov,
(504) 658-7044.

For applications in

  • Bywater
  • Canal Street
  • Holy Cross
  • Esplanade Ridge
  • Treme
  • Faubourg Marigny
  • Picayune Place

Please contact Bryan Block,Preservation Architect, bdblock@nola.gov(504) 658-7048.

HDLC Staff Contact Information

C. Elliott Perkins, Executive Director

ceperkins@nola.gov. (504) 658-7040

Eleanor Burke, Deputy Director

esburke@nola.gov. (504) 658-7041

Tracy St. Julien, Senior Architectural Historian/Enforcement Coordinator

tstjulien@nola.gov. (504) 658-7042

Lilly McNee, Architectural Historian/Enforcement Coordinator

ljmcnee@nola.gov, (504) 658-7049 

Bryan Block, Preservation Architect

bdblock@nola.gov, (504) 658-7048

Jessica Stevenson, Architectural Historian

jnstevenson@nola.gov, (504) 658-7047

Anna Pernas, Building Plans Examiner

acpernas@nola.gov, (504) 658-7044

Devra Goldstein, Building Inspector

dgoldstein@nola.gov,  (504) 658-7043

Kelley Campbell, Building Inspector

kacampbell@nola.gov, (504) 658-7045

 

 

 
Add to Twitter Add to Newsvine Add to Reddit Add to Yahoo Bookmarks Add to Yahoo MyWeb Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Digg Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Terchnorati Add to StumbleUpon Add to Delicious

Last updated: 7/17/2015 11:10:34 AM

Was this page helpful?
 
 

 
 Security code