Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

For information about Saturday's flood event, go to

Get news updates | Sign up For emergency alerts | Find your Evacuspot | Enroll in the Special Needs Registry

Find emergency information at NOLA Ready

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Commissioners & Architectural Review Committee

Central Business District Historic District Landmarks Commission

James R. Amdal, Chairman

John Boyd, Vice Chairman

Frank Rabalais

Kevin Kelly

J. Matt Norton

Michael Todd

Greg Pierce

Bradley Becnel

Danielle Del Sol

CBD Architectural Review Committee

For ARC submittal requirements, click here.

James R. Amdal
Lee Ledbetter
Brooks Graham
Ashley King

New Orleans Historical District Landmarks Commission

Jesse LeBlanc II, Chairman - Lower Garden District
H.V. Nagendra - Carrollton
Calvin Alexander, Jr.– Holy Cross
Rosalind Peychaud– Uptown
John Deveney – Marigny
Ed deMontluzin – St. Charles Avenue
Greg Hackenberg, Vice Chair – Irish Channel
Jeanne Nathan – Esplanade Ridge
Tony French– Bywater
Renee Lapeyrolerie– Treme
Jennifer Greene- At Large
Heather Szapary– Algiers
Carling Dinkler - Parkview
Andrew P. Sanchez - At Large                                                                                                                               Anne Redd - Garden District           



New Orleans Architectural Review Committee

For ARC submittal requirements, click here.

Cynthia Dubberley

Beth Jacob

John Klingman

Robbie Cangelosi

Add to Twitter Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Reddit

Last updated: 7/18/2017 10:26:40 AM

Was this page helpful?


 Security code