Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

Boil Water Advisory for NOLA East Bank

The Sewerage & Water Board issued a precautionary boil water advisory for the East bank of New Orleans, including the Lower 9th Ward and New Orleans East, due to a drop in water pressure. 

Visit NOLA Ready

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Recruitment and Applicant Investigation Division

The Recruitment and Applicant Investigation Division performs background checks, computerized stress analysis on all applicants for the position of police recruit. 

Recruitment and Applicant Investigation Division contact information

Name E-mail
Lt. Sabrina Richardson srichardson@nola.gov
Sgt.  Michelle Bickham mbickham@nola.gov
Sgt. Christopher Prochaska cprochaska@nola.gov
Investigator William Kirby wkirby@nola.gov
Investigator Cortez Hankton chankton@nola.gov
Investigator Erick Sosa esosa@nola.gov
Investigator Reno Bax rabax@nola.gov
Investigator Christopher Avist caavist@nola.gov
Investigator Nicole McCaskill nmmccaskill@nola.gov
Investigator Marta Diphicyl midiphicyl@nola.gov
Investigator Kristine Bacharach kmbacharach@nola.gov
Investigator Shantyle Albert sabutler@nola.gov
Investigator Thomatra Green thgreen@nola.gov
Recruiter Kristin Marx        kmmarx@nola.gov
Natasha Frazier nfrazier@nola.gov
Gabrielle Lofton                                        gglofton@nola.gov    
Carmen Osorio csosorio@nola.gov
 
Add to Twitter Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Reddit

Last updated: 9/18/2017 4:07:27 PM

Was this page helpful?
 

 


()-
 Security code