Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Police Districts

The City of New Orleans is divided into eight NOPD districts, each headed by a district commander and with its own  staff, mailing address and geographic jurisdication. Click links below for information about police districts, including areas covered, neighborhood policing programs, and district headquarters information.

A map of New Orleans police districts is available here.


District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7
District 8

Related Services and Information

Add to Twitter Add to Newsvine Add to Yahoo Bookmarks Add to Yahoo MyWeb Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Terchnorati Add to Digg Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Reddit Add to StumbleUpon Add to Delicious

Last updated: 5/10/2016 7:15:05 PM

Was this page helpful?

 Security code