Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

Visit NOLA Ready for updates on City storm preparations 

Get news updates | Sign up For emergency alerts | Find your Evacuspot | Enroll in the Special Needs Registry

Find emergency information at NOLA Ready

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Contact Us

Our Office

City Hall
8th Floor, Suite 8E15
1300 Perdido St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
neighborhoods@nola.gov
(504) 658-4980

Our Staff

Ray Bolling, Interim Director
Email: rjbolling@nola.gov | Office: (504) 658-4975

James Baker, Liaison and Faith-Based Coordinator
Email: jcbaker@nola.gov | Office: (504) 658-4909
Areas of responsibility: Council District B, Faith-based Engagement

Valerie Bouldin, Liaison
Email: vbouldin@nola.gov | Office: (504) 658-4977
Areas of responsibility: Council District C Eastbank, Police-Community Advisory Board, Civic Leadership Academy

Justyn Hawkins, Liaison
Email: jahawkins@nola.gov | Office: (504) 658-4965
Areas of responsibility: Council District D, Civic Leadership Academy

Ross Hunter, Liaison
Email: ryhunter@nola.gov | Office: (504) 658-4934
Areas of responsibility: Council District A, Communications

Sherae Hunter, Senior Liaison
Email: smhunter@nola.gov | Office: (504) 658-4966
Areas of responsibility: Council District E, Capital Improvement Program

Lisbeth Pedroso, Liaison
Email: llpedroso@nola.gov | Office: (504) 658-4933
Areas of responsibility: Council District C Westbank, Welcoming City Initiative

 
Add to Twitter Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Reddit

Last updated: 5/25/2017 3:39:41 PM

Was this page helpful?
 

 


()-
 Security code